Together we
shape innovation

Please let us know if you have a question, want to leave a comment, or would like further information.

Contact us

Customer Service

Thibaut North America
service@thibautna.com
1-844-429-9993

Machines Sales

Thibaut North America
gdion@thibautna.com
418-905-2030

Parts Sales

Thibaut North America
parts@thibautna.com
1-844-429-9993

Guillaume Dion

President & Machines sales
gdion@thibautna.com
(418) 905-2030

Craig Guillette

Machine sales
North east (NY-ME-VT-NH-CT-RI)
cguillette@thibautna.com
(802) 272-8395

Mauricio Herrera

South east sales & service representative
mherrera@thibautna.com
(843) 597-1067

Louis-Antoine Boutin

Logistic and supply
lboutin@thibautna.com
1-844-429-9993 Ext: 209

Daniel Mineau

Chief Financial Officer
dmineau@thibautna.com
1-844-429-9993 Ext: 203

Jason Kramers

Machine sales
Central east coast (NJ-DE-PA-MD-VA-WV)
jkramer@thibautna.com
(207) 751-7457

Nazar Butkovskiy

Machine sales
Great lakes (MI-OH-Wi-IL-IN)
nazar@thibautna.com
(778) 789-4568

Sonny Létourneau

Service Director
sletourneau@thibautna.com

Joshua Pacheco Gonzalez

Service Coordinator

Steven Dionne

Parts sales
Customer service

Talk to our competent responsive and multilingual sales departement now.

crossmenuchevron-downarrow-right