Contact us

Our Team

Guillaume Dion
President & Machines sales
gdion@thibautna.com
cell: 418-905-2030

Craig Guillette
North east sales & service representative
cguillette@thibautna.com
cell: 802-272-8395

Mauricio Herrera
South east sales & service representative
mherrera@thibautna.com
cell: 843-597-1067

Josua Lacerte
Service coordinator
service@thibautna.com
Ext: 208

Daniel Leclerc
Parts sales
parts@thibautna.com
Ext: 206

Louis-Antoine Boutin
Logistic and supply
lboutin@thibautna.com
Ext: 209

Daniel Mineau
Chief Financial Officer
dmineau@thibautna.com
Ext: 203


YOU NEED MORE INFO?

Your name :

Your email :

Your message :